AGLOW

Officers & Board of Directors
Officers

Dan Stefanich

President
Buffalo, MN
dstefanich@clamcorp.com

Josh Lantz

Vice President,
New Buffalo, MI
josh@traditionsmedia.com

Tim Lesmeister

Treasurer
Minnetonka, MN
timlesmeister@gmail.com

Chris Jennings

Secretary
Memphis, TN
cjennings@ducks.org

Board of Directors

Brandon Butler

Chairman
Fayette, MO
bbutler@driftwoodoutdoors.com

Gary N-ski

Director
Lodi, WI
garynski@frontier.com

Mark Strand

Director
Woodbury, MN
strandoutdoors@mac.com

Kevin Michalowski

Director
Iola, WI
kevin@uscca.com

Paul Smith

Director
Wauwatosa, WI
paul.smith@jrn.com

Brian Smith

Director
Granger, IN
Brian@Smith805.com

Dave Barus

Director
East Aurora, NY
dbarus35@yahoo.com

Steve Griffin

Director
Midland, MI
griff22450@aol.com

Mike Schoonveld

Director
Morocco, IN
mike@bronature.com

Joshua Huff

Director
LaPointe, Wisconsin
joshanddutch@gmail.com

Advisors

Brad Bonar

Corporate Liaison
brad@mtcopticsamerica.com

Tom R. Lowry, MD

Medical
Eleva, WI
thomas.lowry@centurytel.net

Mark C. Smith

Executive Director
Knox, IN
aglowoutdoors@gmail.com

NOT A MEMBER YET?

Join the AGLOW Team and Become a Member Today!
Find out why you should join The Association of Great Lakes Outdoor Writers (AGLOW) family.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This