AGLOW

Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

Josh Lantz

President,
New Buffalo, MI
josh@traditionsmedia.com

Mark C. Smith

Executive Director
Knox, IN
aglowoutdoors@gmail.com

Chris Jennings

Vice President
Memphis, TN
cjennings@ducks.org

Brad Bonar

Corporate Liaison
brad@mtcopticsamerica.com

Tim Lesmeister

Treasurer
Minnetonka, MN
timlesmeister@gmail.com

Dan Stefanich

Chairman
Buffalo, MN
dstefanich@clamcorp.com

Hannah Stonehouse Hudson

Secretary
Milwaukee, WI
hannah@stonehousephoto.com

Board of Directors

Dave Barus

Director
East Aurora, NY
dbarus35@yahoo.com

Brian Smith

Director
Granger, IN
Brian@Smith805.com

Mark Strand

Director
Woodbury, MN
strandoutdoors@mac.com

Gary N-ski

Director
Lodi, WI
garynski@frontier.com

Mike Schoonveld

Director
Morocco, IN
mike@bronature.com

Joshua Huff

Director
LaPointe, Wisconsin
joshanddutch@gmail.com

NOT A MEMBER YET?

Join the AGLOW Team and Become a Member Today!
Find out why you should join The Association of Great Lakes Outdoor Writers (AGLOW) family.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This